EBRD organisation

As at September 2024

Executive Committee *observer status

Independent Project
Accountability Mechanism

Human resources and organisational design

Policy and partnerships

Climate Strategy and Delivery

Policy Strategy and Delivery

Impact and partnerships

Vice President, Policy and Partnerships

Mark Bowman

Victoria Márquez-Mees

Chief Accountability Officer

Hannah Meadley-Roberts*
Managing Director

Board of Governors

Board of Directors

President
Odile Renaud-Basso

President

Evaluation Department Veronique Salze-Lozac'h Chief Evaluator

Office of the Chief Compliance Officer Jelena Madir Chief Compliance Officer

Client Services

Jürgen Rigterink

First Vice President, Head of Client Services Group

Banking

Financial institutions

Sustainable infrastructure group

SME finance and development

Equity

Opscom and SBIC

Matteo Patrone

Vice President, Banking

Central and South-eastern Europe (including Greece)

Southern and eastern Mediterranean

Eastern Europe and the Caucasus

Central Asia

Türkiye

Portfolio and Russia

Jean-Marc Peterschmitt Chief Operating Officer Client Services Group Managing Director

Corporate Sector group

Finance

Burkhard Kübel-Sorger

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Finance - Strategy, Planning and Control

Debt Mobilisation

Operations and Service

Management

Treasury

Risk and Compliance

David Coleman

Vice President Risk, Chief Risk Officer

Risk management

Environment and sustainability

Procurement

Security

Transformation

Dina Matta

Vice President, Chief Transformation Officer

Information technology
Administrative services

Data and transformation

Kazuhiko Koguchi

Secretary General

Office of the

Michael Strauss

General Counsel

Office of the

General Counsel

Secretary General

Office of the Chief Economist

Central Services

Beata Javorcik Chief Economist

Communications

Richard Porter*
Managing Director

Corporate Strategy

Carlos San Basilio Managing Director

Internal Audit

Office of the President